Among “Other settings” you can access to the “Backup” function. It allows you to save all data stored in the database of your account in a specially encrypted and zipped folder to your own computer.
Documents uploaded to your account during backup are not included in the backup package. You must download them separately.
We also recommend that you back up your computer from time to time.