There are two ways to approve working hours already recorded, with the appropriate authorisation:
Approval by clicking on the recorded working time, in its detailed view a green tick indicates the approval.
Attention! Only Super Admin users can approve working time.
To revoke a working time that has already been approved, you can follow the same procedure as described in point 2. of the Approval. In any view of the Worktime module, selecting the cell with the approved working time with a yellow or green colour code, in the pop-up window, there is the possibility to revoke the already approved working time. In the "Logged times" window, clicking on the revoke icon next to the green tick indicating the approval of the recorded working time will immediately revoke the approval of the working time. Once the approval has been withdrawn, the recorded working time is again listed as pending approval.
Attention! As with the approval, the approved working time can only be revoked with Super Admin access.